Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:29 p.m. - 2004-01-05
Ibiza in Pai
I need to straighten my head out. For my last night it was really really wild. The Mau tribe got invited up to this guys place in the mountains where he has a bar, but it's not really a business - invite only. He had prepared 10 litres of Yadong for us (Thai whiskey which has herbs in it, and God knows what else) which was polished off between seven of us by 8pm. I didn't drink too much of it because it is so potent and I think it can send you crazy. It's basically poison and tastes foul. Craig and Dave drank shitloads and were soooo wrecked. How they made it down the hill and to M*onkey M*agic in one piece I don't know - although Dave did slip and fuck his knee up. Yadong apparently makes you really horny as well and me and another girl Nadia had to fight those two off. Especially Craig. He's very upfront and crude, very Peter Cook doing Derek and Clive. "Come on Iz, I'll sort you out, i'll kick the back doors off ya and twist ya sideways, come on darlin, you know you want it. Me girlfriends back tomorrow, it's your last chance!" What a gentleman.

I took the two of them out the back and told them to strip. Craig was having none of it, but Dave pulled his jeans down. All in the name of comedy! Then Andy, who has been buying my drinks for the last two weeks and sharing a bed with me, started being funny and said I was getting a lift back to their house with Dave and sharing his bed. I freaked out because Dave was absolutely bolloxed and I was a tad confused. I think he fancies me and is peeved that nothing ever happens, however drunk he gets me. Then later he tells me he's set me up with Danny, this Irish fella who I quite fancy. I'm like "what the fuck?" He says I'm staying with him tonight instead. Bearing in mind I have to get up early to get a lift to Chiang Mai in the morning. It was all a bit weird and I didn't feel like being set up with Danny.

I'm meeting him tonight coz he is in Chiang Mai also, but I don't think I'll do anything. I've heard he is another slapper.

Time I started doing some real travelling instead of doing Ibiza in P*ai...It's all getting a bit wild and out of hand.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!