Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:15 p.m. - 2004-01-04
Yadong yadong
I am still alive!

Just been really lazy and either mow (thai for drunk) or hungover over the past two weeks. I've never partied so hard. I have all my drinks bought for me and I am not expected to sleep with anyone - its great! Just met some really generous people. I am hanging out with a guy called Andy and he looks after me, but I don't fancy him. We share a bed occasionally, so neither of us have pulled lately. Which is probably just as well.

Will, who I fancied and had a one night stand with, has got himself a family. Some American woman with a little girl. I don't care, I fancy someone else now, but he is a little bit unsuitable because he has been shagging around a lot and has a filthy mouth, but he is actually a really top bloke, he's an Essex boy who lives in India a lot of the time and he has the best sense of humour. I don't think I'll go there though.

Been drinking a lot of Yadong (Thai whiskey, it is very cheap and very nasty.

Christmas and New Year was so much fun, the Mow tribe were out in force. I am lucky to have met some really funny and hardcore drinkers. It's a luagh a minute. New Year was a classic.

Craig (Essex boy) got me out the back of M*onkey M*agic for a smoke and then pulled out a condom. "Come on Iz - me you and a condom in the rice field."

Who said romance is dead? Fucking hilarious. I was tempted, but I would have been very embarrased. Besides, he has a Thai girlfriend. He ended up pulling another Thai girl that night anyway. He's terrible. Although everyone is a slapper here and everyone knows about it.

I am struggling here, I can't really do this internet thing anymore, and I have to get my head straight. I think Yadong makes you blind and crazy.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!