Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:10 a.m. - Monday, Apr. 06, 2020
Late nights
I got up so bloody late today.14:00. I did have a late night though, my friend here is also a night owl at the moment and we end up messaging into the wee small hours. She offered to give me her Netflix password again but I'm ok now. Sorted it with another friend. I still wake up very early however late I sleep. I think it's because of the weird situation. When I awoke I still had this headache from the day before so I took a Frenedol and finished watching Rain Man (which I'd never seen and it was as I expected and didn't like it much, Dustin Hoffman's character is just annoying) then fell back to sleep for about 3 hours. I'm probably going to just stick to this late routine as I love being awake at night and as I said before the days are weird and harder to get through. Also I get a lot of messages and phone calls which is distracting. The sun doesn't hit my balcony until around 16:00 so there's no point in getting up too early anyway.
I think I'm going to miss this lockdown period when we get over it. I'll start feeling the pressure to be more sociable and meet new people again. Uff.

Practiced the blues scale on the guitar and did day two of the yoga. A good day!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!