Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:18 p.m. - Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018
Second date in Soho
Just got back from a date with Daniel. It was nice, slightly awkward at times. Some lulls in conversation, a lot was said on our first date and now this felt more like a date with expectations. We met in Soho on a cold wet night and both had a guinness to start then he took me to his favourite place, Trisha’s - a private members bar which he has been going to since he was 16. I have been there once before years ago on a Friday night when it was packed. Tonight was quiet and we dramk red wine and chatted. He told me I had some really quirky facial expressions and looked a bit like Bjork and I told him he reminded me a little of Justin Timberlake. He was really flattered coz he used to be a big fan. Sweet. Then we danced. It’s quickly becoming my favourite thing to do is dance with him. Then I offered him another drink but he said no and that he had to go soon, which I read as meaning he didn’t want to spend any more time with me but them he said that next week when I get back from Eastbourne we have to go out to a karaoke bar and then dance till the morning. This made me very happy. We walked to the tube and had a mini snog goodbye.
Not sure what I am feeling about him. I like him a lot and I like the attention but I do feel the age gap. Not that I really care. It’s just confusing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!