Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018
He wants to see me
Two days no messages but tonight I watched an episode of Black Mirror about dating in the future and it was lovely and romantic, not like the rest of the nightmarish ones. It made me miss that feeling of being in love and it made me want to text Daniel. Yes his name is Daniel, the same as my first boyfriend who killed himself.
So I thought fuck it I will. I’ll ask him if he wants to meet next week.
He responded “I would like that 🙃”

My heart was thumping so hard. He asked me how my week had been and I told him about the Black Mirror episode and he wanted to know everything. He said he loved melancholic romance. I told him to watch Brief Encounter and he is watching it right now. Oh my gosh. I could die. How can someone be so sweet? And so good looking??!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!