Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:49 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 05, 2016
Flappy eardrum
just got back from the music festival in Barcelona, had an amazing time, saw some fucking amazing bands. PJ Harvey was astonishingly good...
I almost missed my train back earlier. I couldn't stop dancing this morning. So i was up until 7am at the finale disco as the sun rose. I felt fine enough but I did just want a relaxing journey home, not a mad panicked dash to find the platform and get my ticket printed. Which is what happened, the latter.
Didn't want to leave.
When I got home I found out that my imac was still uncooperative, the bastaaaard. So I have post festival blues, my computer is malfunctioning and I have to go back to work tomorrow. i start at 9.30am! I just had to get stoned to keep the good vibes going.
I think I have the bass version of tinnitus.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!