Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:43 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Not blocked
Just been texting Vinnie for the last 4 hours. I was reading a David Sedaris book and his voice reminded me of him and I just checked his WhatsApp to see if he'd been online lately coz the last time was early October and there he was- he'd been online about two hours previous so I thought fuck it, let's see if I can get a message through. At first I thought I was blocked, then it went through and I thought he might be frosty with me. Quite the opposite, it escalated into him saying we should fuck the ocean between us and date. That escalated quickly... So now we're planning a January trip to Colorado to celebrate our anniversary of meeting and his birthday. Quite bizarre but frankly quite exciting. I guess I like his grand gestures. He's gonna sub half my flight ticket to Chicago. We'll hire a car, go down route 66 and stay in shabby motels. Like in a goddam movie!

Still haven't heard from Spanish boyfriend. It's too late now. I've moved on.

So turns out Vinnie freaked out after taking acid and shut down his social media and deleted his contacts. He says he couldn't remember my Instagram now he's back on it. He says he's been thinking about me and would go vegan for me. Lol. Spanish boyfriend would never do that. And he doesn't know who Pee Wee Herman is. He is tall though...

Well a holiday will be fun and hopefully we won't fall in love by the end of it. I couldn't bear it. I'm probably making a big mistake by going to see him. I feel like it's opening a big can of worms but that's my speciality. Damnit!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!