Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1103371137 - 2003-12-23
This town ain't big enough for the both of us...
...and it ain't me who's gonna leave!

So I've moved to my new pad and its very nice.

I saw James today and he confronted me, he knows I've moved, "hey Iz! Where'd ya move to?"

(someone told him)and asked if I was upset with him. I just grunted immaturely. Dunno who told him.

He now reckons I was using him for Spanish lessons. I just told him he was very intense and freaked me out. He looked upset, he couldn't understand why we couldn't be friends. I should have just told him he was both creepy and annoying.

"not even the occassional email to say Hi"

"no"

"If you ever need a friend Iz, I'll always be there for you - no strings attached, just email me OK"

"OK, but I won't"

"You never know what life may throw at ya Iz"

"Tell me about it"

"never say never"

"see ya" (I walk/run off)

"Merry christmas Iz"

It should be a good bash, there will be 13 of us, mostly english, a few Thais and a Japanese dude. We are having turkey and crackers and party poppers and lots of booze!

Ping Pong, who owns the bar is letting us have it there. She is very sweet and also has a few unwanted admirers.

James also mentioned that he was looking into teaching in England. A place called Lewes in East Sussex!

He really is stalking me. I was thanking god that there was the Atlantic between us, but looks like we might be on the same soil. Scary.

I wonder what he is doing for Christmas? No one will have him, well I did though. um....

Andy told me that half of P*ai is baying for James' blood. Everyone knows about him and they're offering to beat him up or run him out of town. it's getting a bit out of hand. He's basically harmless.

Andy also told me that Pong belongs to the mafia and owns a gun. He IS married with THREE kids. He is always trying it on with farang women.

I can't believe I was so stupid.

James

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!