Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
Blocked
I've blocked an ex best friend on Instagram. I couldn't quite bring myself to unfollow her but I want to try and forget about her and the 20 years of shitty friendship I wasted on her. I always wanted her to be my best friend but she ended up being my worst friend. I need to cut out time wasters and energy suckers.
Really I want to break free from all this online crap. It's so fucking hard though. They really know how to trap you. I could close Facebook but it has been so useful for 'expat' groups and networking. Ugh. I'm hating myself for being so weak. I know I can take control of I really really try but I not brave enough yet.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!