Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:16 a.m. - Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020
Bored, lonely- the usual
Bad week. It’s all hitting home that this virus is gonna be ruining life for a long time yet especially coz the governments of Spain and the UK can’t deal with it right. There’s no light, not even a tunnel at the moment. I’m dreading winter, stuck at home all day with no work. Spanish bloke has gone distant, says he’s busy but I haven’t seen him for three weeks. So I’m back to browsing for a solvent male I want to have sex with. I’m renting my spare room to a friend in November. She’s really intense. Never stops talking but i think I need some company. I need the money too, Especially to pay for the heating.
I’m still running in the park three times a week. Signed up to Bootcamp too. That’s how bored I am. Doing exercise.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!