Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:08 a.m. - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020
dinner party
Sometimes I have a crisis about living in Madrid and wonder why I am here but then I have a good night and I am so happy. I just had a good night, had two friends round and I fed them teriyaki salmon and coconut cannabis oil. I am so into this stuff, in coffee it is so delicious and you get really stoned for ages.Anyway I saw this guy Gus who I hadn't seen for about a year. Just him and Mac. We all had a good laugh. Something I have missed. It was almost strange to hear myself laughing so heartily.
Looks like we are heading for more lockdown restrictions. Maybe find out more tomorrow. Cases are soaring.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!