Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020
Ocean between us
Three days to get through then I'm flying to Chicago. It's becoming almost unbearable the wait. I am already in love. I can't deny it.
I've never felt so close and connected to someone. I feel like I'm waiting for my wonderful new life to start. It's going to be hard on the other side of this month.
I really feel like we both want this to work out. This time it is different because we have so much in common and we make each other laugh. I wake up happy and content knowing that even though he's 4000 miles away he's there for me. More than anyone else.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!