Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019
Careful what you wish for
I’m still European and Vinnie has been very chatty the last week and today he said he had looked into getting a Visa to come to Spain. He’s very impulsive. His Dad is doing his head in but he feels tied to his situation because he works for him and in exchange gets to live in his own apartment behind the office and also has a huge studio there to make films and paint.
I half jokingly suggested we get married and he’s up for it. I would love to have the chance to apply for a green card one day. I always said I would only marry for citizenship/residence. He’s very impulsive like me.
I offered to put him up if he does come. God you really do have to be careful what you wish for.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!