Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 p.m. - Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019
Skype with v
Finally skyped with Vinnie. Feel so much better. It was a bit odd at first but we soon got chatting comfortably. It was nice. He said he was lonely out in the suburbs and isolated. I dunno why I find him so adorable. He's his own man, not a sheep. Kind of quirky. I just like him. I wish he was closer. He said we would talk again and that the time difference was rough. Even if we never speak again I think I will be OK. I think I just needed to see him again because I didn't see him as I expected to before he left Spain. Closure is so important.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!