Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018
Not going out
I haven’t left the house AT ALL in three days. Not healthy. I was planning to today but it was raining. Madrilenans don’t go out in the rain if they can help it. Video called Daniel this morning. Jesus it’s sexually frustrating. Spent the rest of the day dealing with that. He’s gonna break my heart, he so is... I suppose it will be easier to deal with coz he doesn’t stimulate me mentally so far. But you can’t have everything. I have friends for that. The sexual attraction is what I have been missing most of my life. I don’t wanna lose that. He also doesn’t respond to my texts much at times but then I see that there has been a football match on and that explains it. I need to be a but less attentive to him for bit. Get busy in the studio.

Also did some boring admin. Trying to deal with being locked out of a picture file account. Lack of customer support equals Kafkaesque nightmare.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!