Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:20 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 08, 2018
Best night out
Went out in Madrid last night for the first time in ages, months. My friend’s band from London came over for a gig and it was brilliant. Psychedelic rock. I’ve seen them a few times over the years and this time they seemed more melodic. Loved it. A few of us went out and after the gig we ended up in a club a bit out of the centre and it was amazing! A dub night with lasers. I danced all night and even stayed almost until the end even when all my friends have left. It’s actually fine being on your own but I don’t think I would like to soend the whole night alone in a club. I might have to try it one day. Then I walked home, which was hard. I was so tired and it was far. 40 mins, I was exhausted by the time I got home at 7am.
It was worth it though, just wish there were more club nights like that. It felt like being in London.

Daniel sent me the most attractive pic yet of himself today. I can’t stop looking at it. I can’t believe he’s my man. It’s like a dream. He’s so hot I almost want to cry. Beautiful boy. I have suddenly got it bad. Our holiday is so far away, he keeps telling me how much he’s looking forward to being sleepy and hungover in bed with me.
I hope we can drag ourselves out of bed. Sardinia looks stunning.
He also told me that he’s never had a massage! Even though he’s been in a couple of long term relationships. How strange is that? I can’t wait to give him a massage. Gonna buy some cannabis infused oil that relieves pain and relaxes you. It actually makes you slightly stoned apparently.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!