Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 a.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018
First love letter
Received my first ever love letter today. I wasn’t really expecting a LOVE letter, more of a friendly letter chatting about general stuff with a few nice words about us thrown in. It was short but sweet and romantic. He started it by telling me how much he had enjoyed the book I gave him and that he read the narrator with my voice in his head. Haha. Then he told me about a mildly erotic dream he had about us then ended the letter saying that it was casual circumstances that brought us together and an unpredictable circumstance that he has come to like me so much.
I just finished my response, sat at my table in Madrid drinking red wine and smoking a spliff whilst writing my first real hand written love letter to a sexy 25 year old Albanian who appears to be smitten with me. I am such a eurobohemian. Right now, at this very moment life is a dream and I don’t see how it can get any better, but it will if this romance continues... Last night I left some love notes to him in an old school desk in a cafe. There were lots of messages written on napkins inside so I had the idea to write one to Daniel and take him there in June and see if they were still there and do a romantic surprise. The first one was really English and unfeeling, just saying how my day had been. So I wrote another one saying how special he was, then the third one was asking him to Marry me! So depending on where we are in the relationship when he visits I will pull the appropriate one out. The last one is a joke obviously, although I would marry him. Obviously!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!