Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:34 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018
Forty year old girl
OK. It's OK. Midnight came and went and I turned 40. I was in the loo changing a tampon. It's just another day. The truth is I am quite happy to be 40 because my life at this exact moment is amazing and I am the happiest I have ever been. Or at least the most content, which is better. I went for dinner with my parents and then to the pub and saw a few friends. Came home and just received a text from Daniel saying HAPPY Birthday <3. He is the first past midnight to wish me that. He said he will call me tomorrow. I am dreaming. He is soooooo what I want. I go to sleep happy and wake up content but excited too.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!