Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 p.m. - Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018
Bath time chat
After almost two days of no contact with Daniel, which was making me feel irritated, he sent me a text saying that he was sorry but he had been so busy and that he would post the letter/poem the next day. I withheld my response for an hour but when I did reply he was very responsive. Said he’d had a horrible few days and was washing the stress off in the bath. Then he sent me a photo of himself in the bath. Eek! I get sort of shy when he sends me photos. Like I find it hard to look at them at first. I sort of shut my eyes. I think I just get so excited. Weird. Anyway, it wasn’t an explicit photo, just half his soapy head. Cute. We chatted the rest of the night, it was so nice. We sent some more hearts and somehow we made a plan to visit the Turkish Baths here together next time he comes and spoon. Lol. I think he actually really likes me and from what he says he seems really genuine. Says he wouldn’t say things to only make me feel good, he would only tell me the truth. So that’s reassuring.
He sent me a silly emoji that was supposed to be him, but looked more like Enrique Iglesius, so I downloaded the app and made one of myself and it looks just like me! So I must look like a cartoon character. The Spanish guy Juan texted me and wanted to hook up after his gig. I don’t like this casual hooking up thing. I need a bit of notice. Anyway, I am not interested at the moment. Although I do like him, he’s just not gonna make my heart flutter. Chatted to my mate Barry today, he’s a bit overwhelmed with his new job going from a small company in VFX to a huge one. It’s pretty hard to adjust to that. He inspired me to decide to change the direction of my career and I will look into teaching myself motion graphics. How hard can it be? I would probably enjoy it more than what I do now. It’s more creative and looser. Less technical too I imagine. Yeah, new decade, new career!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!