Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 a.m. - Sunday, Feb. 04, 2018
Coffe date with Juan
Met Juan for coffee, we started out speaking Spanish and he said I was good. I never know if people mean it when they say that or are just trying to flatter me. Inevitably we slipped into English because otherwise it’s too limiting and frustrating. He is a very nice, straightforward guy. Attractive, actually 41, rather than 38 as his profile stated. He isn’t looking for a relationship either which is good. We are quite similar really, but I didn’t fancy him. Annoyingly, because there is nothing wrong with him and he’s probably good in bed. He’s confident and good looking but in no way arrogant. He wanted to see me again tonight (after 11pm, the Spanish way) but I wasn’t feeling like it. I Will see him again though. I liked him enough to have a second date but really I would rather hear from Daniel again. Oh dear... I really know how to pick the most inappropriate men. It’s a case of wanting what you can’t have. Daniel has such nice eyes though.
I got a response from another guy on PoF, really really good looking. There’s got to be something wrong with him. Either he’s really stupid or physically impaired. I wouldn’t care if he was in a wheelchair though. He’s so hot!
Got to start inviting people to my 40th birthday party soon. It’s a joint one with two friends who are turning 30. I think I will just rewind and have another 30th myself as my actual 30th was a bit shit and I don’t want to acknowledge my 40th.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!