Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017
Work crush
Two more days left on this project and I am going to be really sad to say goodbye to everyone. It’s been a blast and hard work but the people have been amazing and there has been a real sense of camaraderie. It’s been so intense with such long days and no days off for three weeks... I even worked until 2am on Monday but I just loved being there because of the company. I must be lonely!

I have developed a last minute crush on a gorgeous Portuguese guy who is 10 years younger than me. I hadn’t really noticed him in that way until after the Christmas party last week when he was stroking my leg as a few of us were passing out on his sofa. It’s always nice when someone attractive shows interest and then you think “Oh yeah? OK I don’t mind a bit of that...”

Yeah so we got quite drunk at the Christmas do then a few of us went back to his because it was really near the restaurant and we carried on drinking until 4am - on a Wednesday night. We were still expected to be in the next day but they said not to come in until 10.30am. Anyway, me, Kiwi girl (who returned to Bristol from London just for the xmas party) and Portuguese guy all slept in his bed (second time this has happened) strictly platonicly and woke up in the morning still drunk. We all felt awful, well me and Portuguese guy particularly and had to drag ourselves into work. We didn’t make it in until 1pm. Pretty tough. So between Thursday and Saturday I developed a liking to this guy. I think it was his music. He started playing tunes on his bluetooth speaker and I liked what he played and it really helped get us through the long days. Sometimes he would sing along and I liked his voice. Basically he just suddenly appeared to be really sexy to me. Then on Saturday he asked if I wanted to go and see Star Wars, but in a really casual way. I didn’t even consider that it was a date. However, because my landlady was away and the cinema was close to mine I thought that there was a high chance he would come back to mine afterwards.
Which he did.
OMG
So we went to bed and I had my pyjamas on and we chatted a bit about crap, then we both lay there not touching each other for a bit and i just couldn’t stand it. I just really wanted a hug really. It’s been such a long time. So I made a move and he didn’t push me away... haha. In fact he kissed me and that was very nice. He was very gentle and sensual. A much better time than I had with the Spanish guy I had been seeing in Madrid. I haven’t written about him I don’t think... but he is obsessed with me and way too intense. But that’s another entry... so I had a one night stand (I expect nothing more) which was amazing and the next morning too. That’s when I saw his body. Best body I ever slept with. Just no fat, great shape, nicely toned. Tanned skin... nice chest... damn I could fall in love with that. Just SEXY. I never used to go for that at all. I liked Dad bods... What was wrong with me? Maybe it’s an age thing, now I am approaching 40 I appreciate a younger sexier body. Maybe it’s an ego boost. Maybe i am just really shallow. He is a lovely guy though. Very positive person, not angsty at all. Extroverted, confident and just sexy as fuck. He’s slightly shorter than me but I just don’t care. It almost makes him sexier for some reason.
So now I don’t know if he likes me or it was just a shag and I sit next to him at work! I am trying to act cool and slightly uninterested because I don’t want to be the sad older woman who gets excited by the younger guy and wants more but he doesn’t. Shit though, it really doesn’t feel like there is a 10 year age gap. I can’t believe I am nearly 40, it’s so annoying. But some men love older women right? And my figure is amazing and I do look 10 years younger. I should start lying about my age... shit I never fancy anyone! Would be nice if the rare person I did fancy fancied me too. When I go back to Madrid I think I might join a climbing centre because this guy climbs and his body is gorgeous and it is a sexy sport... I might meet another hot guy. That’s where they are.. climbing... not on Tinder! Well, they probably are on Tinder too but I don’t want to be on that!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!