Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:59 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 24, 2017
Dream studio
Work is so awful. It's doing something to my mental state though I know I have to hang on in there to get the full financial benefit of not quitting. I have to wait for the project/contract to end. So I can claim rather generous benefits and fulfil my dream of having time to paint. I viewed a dreamy studio last night. It's just perfect. Lots of light and big. Hope I can rent it. It is worth it isn't it? Suffering now for future happiness and fulfilment. I hope so. What a strange couple of years this has been. Sort of lost years... Can't even speak Spanish. I have to make sure it pays off.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!