Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 26, 2016
Am I autistic?
My Mum just casually told me that she thought I might have autism and that my sister, whom I thought was on my side, thinks the same. Fuck them. I've got more wonderful healthy varied friendships than the both of them put together and I just did an autism test which says I am not autistic... I had to hold my tongue from uttering my true thoughts. I just don't relate to them and that they will never know the real me. It's sad but true. Family is a fucked up concept unless you all like each other. My bad luck that I wasn't born into a pagan loving Latvian family.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!