Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 23, 2016
Mexican guy
I am so tired of being sad. I really am physically exhausted. Not eating properly either. I am hanging out in Madrid waiting for the Mexican from work to msg me but doesn't look like he's going to. Shame because I really wanted to eat out. Now I have to go home to an empty cupboard and I am just too tired to cook anyway. Just surviving on walnuts. I have to sort my self out. I waste so much time waiting for men to make time for me. It really is pathetic. Just fancied some company tonight, nothing like that. Just eat with someone and have a real conversation. I will sit here a bit longer before I get the bus home but it's 1.5 hours after he said he would finish his other job. Maybe his phone died. Uff, I could really have done with a big bowl of steaming spicy noodle soup. Feeling achy and fluey now. Took the train to work this morning for the first time in a year. Wish I had done it sooner! There is a 25 minute walk the other end but it's quite nice with the sun coming up. Op, Mexican guy just msg me. He fell asleep... Later

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!