Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:42 p.m. - Saturday, May. 28, 2016
I love coincidences
Less about me now. I noticed my ex has checked into his hangouts account recently. Weird thing is I checked in myself for the first time in months just for no reason, I didn't even think about it. My mouse just clicked on his name, just because. I was shocked to see he had checked in that day too. What are the chances? Maybe he is using it now as his regular email account. I doubt it though. It has been bothering me that I have been thinking about him lately. It all just came back. So out of curiosity I checked the dates which we first met and sure enough it was exactly two years to the day. May 20th. Is that a freaky coincidence or what? It probably means nothing but I like it.

Another freaky coincidence is my best friend was contacted randomly on Facebook by a famous English singer from a famous English band. As she told me the story I had the strange sensation that I must be completely mishearing everything she was telling me because the exact same thing had happened to me 8 years earlier on myspace. With the same guy. I even have his phone number. After we completely flipped out over this trying to figure out if it was just a coincidence or if he is messaging thousands of women, I remembered another friend of mine asked me a couple of years ago about my story because her friend at the hospital was having an online thing with this guy also! Wtf? I think that it is still ongoing. The poor woman needs to be told that she is not so Special. I want to set up a facebook support page for his victims. Called The Not So Specials.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!