Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 a.m. - Friday, May. 27, 2016
My London love
It's two years since we met and rapidly got to know each other. I wonder if that is why I am going through this rollercoaster time now? Seems crazy. It's quite a long time but no time at all really in the grand scheme of things. It is like a foreign place. My world was very different then, just two years ago. I remember telling you that it was the last of the good days and how lucky we were and knowing how much we were going to miss it. We fell in love in my favourite part of London, Fitzrovia. It's a place I never want to see change and I wish we could stay there unchanged together as we were then. But life is moving very fast now, The London I know and love is disappearing but I have such fond memories and we made it very romantic and beautiful together. It was such a crazy exhilarating experience. I will never forget that time outside the pub in the summer. I was so hot and stripped down to my vest and you were rolling cigarettes with that liquorice paper and we just couldn't believe how in love we were. Staring into each others eyes. The most intense eye contact I have ever had, but the most comfortable too. I was pretty gobsmacked. I was so sure. It's all in the past now and we are living separate parallel lives but I know we will always be partners in crime even if we never see each other again... It was a wonderful fantasy double life while it lasted. Life is pretty random really and some of us are lucky enough to experience that level of mutual attraction. It would be greedy to want it to last.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!