Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 06, 2017
Going grey
I knew this day would come. Just found my first grey hairs, 2 of em! That's it. I am officially old. I just hope I take after my Grandad in the hair department. He kept most of his black hair into old age.
Funny thing is, last night I was looking back over my life, specifically the last 20 years and for the first time had the feeling of it being a long time and realising so much has happened and how it really felt like it was a different more innocent simpler time even just 10 years ago. I was using myspace! In a nutshell I am finally feeling my age. Strange.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!